Before I die I want to…

Hey there!

So as you know by my last post I’ve recently finished reading All the Bright Places. In the book there’s a section on what they want to do before they die. I don’t wanna spoil anything so that’s all I’ll say. But i thought I’d do a 10 things of what I want to do before I die.

Before I die I want to…

  1. Go to my dream University 
  2. Travel the world
  3. Move to a different country 
  4. Save a life
  5. Own 5 dogs
  6. Feel good about myself
  7. Stop thinking so much
  8. Feel truly happy
  9. Be free
  10. Live

That’s my 10 things I want to do before I drop off the face of the Earth. What do you wanna do before you die?

– Willow xx 

Leave a Reply

