I’m no Psychic but…

I’m no Psychic but…

I think the world will end long after our generation.

I think life on other planets will discover us (not us discover them).

I think pigs will fly.

I think humans will evolve and adapt even more.

I think we will find a cure for cancer but at a costly price.

I think Donald Trump will be the cause of the apocalypse.

I think Donald Trump will die in the apocalypse.

I think terrorism won’t stop no matter how hard we try.

I think intelligent people’s views will never be accounted for.

I think the world will end in catastrophe.

I think Miley Cyrus will rule all.

I think Fredos will cost £5 (if you don’t know what they are then you’re probably not for Britain)

I think the British countries will gain independence from the UK but only by physically detaching themselves from England. (Unless your Irish… in which you’ve already got that so congrats)

I think the world will have higher temperatures. 

I think the school system still won’t have changed (can’t wait to post that rant)

I think gender equality will be exactly the same as it is right now.

I think race equality will get better but only after Trumps presidency.

I think mass global fires with be a thing.

I think technology will be in control of people’s brains.

I think we’ll be able to understand animal language better.

I think the world will be trying to get out world war 3

I think people will never find peace with themselves.

I think people will never appreciate each other for what we are.


What do you think?

5 thoughts on “I’m no Psychic but…

  1. Preach it, Willow. “Miley Cyrus will rule all” and the stuff about Donald Trump – totally agree. I would disagree, though, with the gender equality thing just a bit because there are still so many advances needed around the world and we can improve it, if only slightly. Anyway, I posted a poem about stuff a bit like this on my blog and I’d love it if you checked it out: https://adventuringirlblog.wordpress.com/2017/01/22/lovely-in-london-mind-the-gap/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

