Mystery Blogger Award/One Lovely Blog Award

Hey there! 

So as I am new to the blogging world I have absolutely no clue how these work. So forgive me for my idiotic mistakes. I’ll do my best.

The blogger that nominated me for both awards was Thoughts in Life. Thank you so much for that! Go check out their blog it’s awesome.

Rules:

  1. Display award logo on blog
  2. List the rules
  3. Mention creator of award 
  4. Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link
  5. Say 3 things about yourself
  6. Nominate 10-20 bloggers
  7. Notify them with a comment on their blog
  8. Answer 5 questions from the person that nominated you
  9. Write 5 questions for your nominees
  10. Share your best post

The creator of this award is: Okoto Enigma

    3 things about me are:

    • I have a passion for music 
    • I am in love with cheesecake
    • I really like looking at the stars

    5 questions:

    • What is something you love about yourself and why? I love my sarcasm because although I annoy people sometimes, they still laugh and I believe the world should laugh more.
    • Have you ever done something you shouldn’t have? Yes probably but I can’t think of anything right now.
    • What is your favourite movie this year so far? Well I just watched Fantastic Beasts so I’m gonna say that.
    • Have you ever been blindly in love? Maybe? I don’t know.

    5 questions for my nominees:

    1. If the end of the world is in 2 days what would you do before it ends?
    2. Where do you want to travel to most? 
    3. Are there people in your life you wish you’d never met?
    4. Are there people who aren’t in your life but you wish they were?
    5. Have you ever been in love but the person doesn’t know you exist?

    My best post:

    I haven’t written many posts yet really. But the one I liked writing best was my Letter to Younger Me.

    Rules:

    1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link.
    2. Post about the award
    3. 7 facts about yourself
    4. Nominate bloggers and notify them
    5. Give your readers good news.

    7 facts about me:

    • I’m bad at thinking of 7 facts.
    • For 3 other facts see the first award.
    • I love reading
    • I love harry potter 
    • My favourite subject is music and biology.

    For both awards I nominate:

    All your blogs are awesome and I love reading them.

      Thanks for reading.

      – Willow xx 

      12 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award/One Lovely Blog Award

      Leave a Reply

      