Top 10 Classical Music 

Hey there!

So I know it’s not everyone’s cup of tea but I love classical music. I guess it comes from me playing the piano but I just love classical music. It’s so calming and I recommend it as some study music. If you’ve never listened to classical music before I recommend you do because you never know… you may like it. These are my top 10 Favourite classical songs.

  1. Divinire – Ludovico Einaudi
  2. Love is a Mystery – Ludovico Einaudi
  3. Besides – Helen Jane Long
  4. Embers – Helen Jane Long
  5. Primavera – Ludovico Einaudi
  6. Prelude op. 23 no.5 in G Minor – Rachmaninov
  7.  Indaco – Ludovico Einaudi
  8. Andare – Ludovico Einaudi
  9. A fuoco – Ludovico Einaudi
  10. One Day – Helen Jane Long  (listening to this right now XD)

So yeah. Number 6 is a bit random compared to the rest 😄

As you can see in have a couple main composers I love listening to. I can also play songs by these composers. A couple are on the list. Do you like any classical music? If so what can you recommend?

– Willow xx

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Classical Music 

  1. I like Beethoven the most. But I also like Chopin and Mozart. I don’t listen to classical music that much but when I do it’s usually when I’m studying because honestly it really helps! Great post, it was kinda different and I liked it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

