Blue Sky Tag

Hey there!

I’m back with… another tag. There seem to be a lot around lately. They’re good for when I have no clue what to write! But anyway!

Thank you to… crap I forgot who nominated me *Goes to check* ah right. It was Bridie Ashby. So thank you very much for that and I very much love your blog. Oh and also by ES Ordinary who is like always tagged on my blog cause she’s awesome which is ironic cause it’s in her website name. Haha. Funny.

Rules:

  • Give 11 questions for people to answer.
  • Tag 11 people.
  • Answer the 11 questions 
  • Thank people who nominated you 

11 Questions:

  1. What’s your dream job?                    To be a neuro surgeon.
  2. What’s one of your biggest accomplishments?                      Being able to spell accomplishments. No its probably passing grade 7 piano with merit.
  3. What’s your favourite month of the year?                                             Hmm. I wanna say April because that’s when I was born. Actually it’s probably the worst month of the year because of that very reason.
  4. If you could have a super power what would it be? This is such a hard one omg. I wanna say the power of flight but I also wanna say mind reading or invisibility. Ah it’s too difficult!
  5. How would you spend your last day on Earth?                               With the 4 things I love; pizza, cheesecake, music and Tom.
  6. If you could choose to venture into space or the sea which would you choose?                                   Probably the sea. As long as you mean like be able to go under it and see everything and stay there for as long as you want without oxygen.
  7. What sort of blog posts on you like to read the most?                         Well I like 3 types and I just can’t choose one. So poems, short funny and quirky stories, and also personal posts about the bloggers themselves. 
  8. Which of your birthdays was the best so far?                                 Hmm. Probably last year’s because it’s the only one I can remember XD.
  9. Can babies talk to themselves in their head if they haven’t learnt any words?                                     This is an extremely weird question XD. But I think no.
  10. Have you got an all time favourite film?                                                   The hunger games. May the odds be ever in your favour!
  11. How’s your day going?                 It’s pretty good actually.

My 11 Questions:

  1. Dark chocolate or white chocolate?
  2. Coffee or tea?
  3. What’s your favourite part of blogging?
  4. What’s your least favourite part of blogging?
  5. What book are you reading at the moment?
  6. If you could be any celebrity who would you be?
  7. You can either drink the last drop of water on earth and save only yourself and another person of your choise or don’t drink it to save the entire world but both you and the person you chose would die.
  8. Coca cola or Pepsi?
  9. Who’s your favourite celebrity who is dead?
  10. Who’s your favourite harry potter character?
  11. What’s your favourite harry potter book/film?

Tags:

I know that’s not 11 but it’s close XD. It’s just most people have already done this tag. I guess if you haven’t done it and want to do then you could use my questions. I don’t mind if anyone wants to so that.

Thanks for reading!

– Willow xx 

     

    5 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag

    Leave a Reply

    