Versatile Blogger Award

Hey there! 

So today I got nominated be ES Ordinary for this award so thank you very much for that and the billion other things you’ve tagged me in this week! XD

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link.
  2. Nominate 15 people for the award.
  3. Notify the nominees.
  4. Give 7 facts about yourself.

    7 Facts:

    1. I am an Aries. 
    2. I am in love with cheesecake.
    3. I can play piano and guitar.
    4. I like deep and meaningful quotes and stories.
    5. I love fantasy.
    6. I used to really hated writing until this blog.
    7. I can breathe.

    As I’ve said in previous tags and awards, a lot of people have already done this award so I really have no one to tag. I know it probably sounds kinda stupid but I really don’t. I should find some more blogs to follow. Actually let’s do that instead. I want anyone who reads this to comment their favourite blogger so I can check them out. Deal? Deal.

    – Willow xx 

    2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

    Leave a Reply

    