Travel Essentials 

Hey there!

The eagle eyed among you may have noticed I didn’t post yesterday. That is because I was in Bulgaria in an airport getting delayed by 5 hours. I was very tired and really just couldn’t write anything. So today you lucky people get my horrible writing skills twice!! 

So as I have been on holiday I thought I’d do a travel essentials post. This is just anything so both hand luggage and stuff thats in your suitcase. I need to do this as I forgot a lot of this when I went to Bulgaria. So here’s things to remember:

  • Bag
  • Passport 
  • Other important documents 
  • Water
  • Phone (fully charged)
  • Headphones 
  • Phone charger (USB and plug)
  • Book
  • Scarf (just my preference)
  • Power pack (remember to charge this before you go)
  • Snacks (sweets/chocolates/etc)
  • Money from home country
  • Money from country traveling to.
  • Medication
  • Pack of cards
  • Hair ties/bobbles 
  • Laptop/Tablet 
  • Comfy socks
  • Jacket

    I think that’s all. If there’s anything else then comment below. I’ll be blogging again later. Bye for now.

    – Willow xx 

    3 thoughts on “Travel Essentials 

    Leave a Reply

    