Monthly Review – February 

Hey there!

So at the end of every month I do a review where I list 5 to 10 productive and positive things I did in the month gone. This is the second time to do this so here goes.

  1. Created a bullet journal for the first time.
  2. Decided to try beat my anxiety.
  3. Started to try discover who I am.
  4. Wrote a kick ass speech on mental health.
  5. Spoke that speech as my GCSE English oral exam. (Got results back today. got 73 out of 80 guys!)
  6. Got 50 followers on my blog. Which is awesome guys by the way. I never expected people to actually wanna read what I post so thanks everyone!

That’s for this month guys. What’s one positive thing you did this month?

– Willow xx 

(P.S. This is my 50th post!)

8 thoughts on “Monthly Review – February 

Leave a Reply

