The Dawn Dagger Challenge

Hey there!

I was tagged by the wonderful ES Ordinary so thanks so much for that!!

The Rules:

  1. Answer all questions as truthfully as possible.
  2. Give ten questions for your nominees.
  3. Tag 1 to 10 people

 The Questions:

  1. Pen or pencil? – Pen because I like a more defined colour than grey. If you get me.
  2. Cars or buses? – Cars because there’s less people. 
  3. Would you rather have to wash toilets with a toothbrush or brush your teeth with a sponge? – Brush my teeth with a sponge definitely because it would feel weird and I like weird.
  4. Would you rather go to school or go to work for the rest of your life? – I’d work because then there’s no tests or homework.
  5. Would you rather have an amazing career or an amazing S.O? – Literally just found out that means significant other… so I pick significant other.
  6. What are your 3 favourite books of all time? – All the Bright Places, Harry Potter and the Deathly hallows, The Hunger Games.
  7. Would you wanna know how to play every instrument or speak every language? – I’d know how to play every instrument because music is just my thing. I’m a music nerd.
  8. Would you rather have to write full length blogs every day or write 5 poems a day? – I always write “full length” blogs sooo. I don’t really call them full length blogs cause mine can be short or long and I don’t write any other type of blog so.
  9. If you could only read 5 bloggers for the rest of your life, which ones would you pick? – I would pick: ES OrdinaryHideaway GirlLittle FearsElmDear Friend 
  10. Pick one artist who’s music you’d have to listen  to for the rest of your life. – Ludovico Einaudi. Classical is my life.

My Questions:

  1. Who’s your favourite youtuber?
  2. Why did you start blogging?
  3. Who is your inspiration/idol?
  4. You can only do one subject for the rest of your life. What subject do you choose?
  5. 2 Mums or 2 Dads?
  6. Books or movies?
  7. Black or white?
  8. Live one more day on Earth and it’s the best day for your life or live 100 more days on earth but they’re just average?
  9. Salt, sugar or pepper?
  10. Does pineapple go on pizza?

I Tag:

  1. Anyone who is in question 9 
  2. Anyone who reads this and wants to do the tag or answer my questions.
  3. My boyfriend. 
  4. Sincerely Me
  5. Cassiie Girl 

If anyone wants to notify those blogger then please do because I’m too busy to do it. I’m a lazy blogger I know. Sorry but that’s how I roll.

– Willow xx 

8 thoughts on “The Dawn Dagger Challenge

  1. Interesting facts about you!! 🙂
    I don’t know that I can answer your questions etc… I’m Polish and my blog is a little bit different. It’s in English of course, no in Polish but it has different style etc. Can you look at it and tell me?
    love-english-by-ann.blogspot.com

    PS I will be so so happy and so so grateful if you also follow my blog (if you a Google account) or post a comment 💚

    Love from Poland!! 😘

    Sorry, if I made any mistakes, I’m not English. I’m good at English but I’m not perfect like you!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks ❤

        If you want to follow me…
        ON YOUR COMPUTER:
        On the left of page there is "Followers", below there are avatars of my followers and the word "Obserwuj" (sorry, but I cant' translate into Polish, I don't know how) which means in English "Follow". Click it and write your Google e-mail address.
        ON YOUR MOBILE:
        Go to the bottom of the page and there should be "View web version". Click it and do the same things like on the computer.

        That's all the philosophy 😀 I hope you understand it. And sorry for any possible mistakes.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

