My Late Night Blog

Hey there!

It is currently 11:15pm and I am tired. I slept about 1am last night and I have been dead all day because of it. It will probably be the same again but oh well. 

I forgot to blog all day because I was tired as well as busy. I say busy but I was playing video games for about an hour. Shush I’m allowed a break every once in a while.

I’m a fairly busy person I think. I’m always organising something or doing homework or revising or practicing piano or practicing guitar or doing my bullet Journal or writing my blog. I have a busy schedule everyday. I try to cram everything in and it doesn’t always work. I want free time to myself because having a relax is key to being productive. But it’s hard to do so.

Sometimes I get in these moods where I just haven’t been creative enough. I am in one of those moods right now but I can’t do anything because it’s so late. I am quite a creative person in my opinion.

I have 3 tests this week so I’m going to be even more busy. I got biology and chemistry tests on Thursday and a French test on Wednesday. Busy busy. Plus I still need to get in some creative time! Plus a revision class after school on Wednesday! It can be stressful at times but I’m quite organised so it’s not too bad. 

I am too tired to write any more to be honest. Comment below any good ways to fall asleep faster. Please. I need it.

Time of finish: 11.25. 10 minutes. Well done Willow.

– Willow xx 

8 thoughts on “My Late Night Blog

  1. Drink tea or hot chocolate before bed! Definitely stay away from coffee though as it’ll only hype you up. I often find myself feeling like I’m wasting time in bed trying to sleep and that I could be doing something productive. Remember, sleep is really important and I hope you get your beauty sleep!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, I’m busy too. I’ve got a lot of homework, tests, quizzes etc. Many teachers like giving lots of exercises so I also haven’t got free time for myself.
    *I’m writing this comment and I’m doing my English homework at the same time now*
    Sometimes a cup of melissa helps. You should try it. Melissa calms and quietens, ha ha.
    ***
    If you have some time, can you visit my blog and post a comment? I’ll be very jolly cause it’s quite important for me. I have that blog because I want to have the best mark for semester final grade from English. I come from Poland so English isn’t my ethnic language and every form of doing extra English homework etc. is good! I’m going to show my English teacher my blog.
    http://love-english-by-ann.blogspot.com/
    Thanks!!

    All the best ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

