Sunshine Blogger Award

Hey there!

So another award today guys.


I’d like to thank ES Ordinary for nominating me. It means a lot. Everyone should totally go check out her blog. Her poems are epic.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Answer 11 questions given my the nominee.
  • Nominate 11 people and give 11 questions 
  • List the rules and display the award.

Questions:

  1. Would you rather work as a story writer or a book reader who has to write reviews after reading books? I’d say story writer since I hate writing reviews. Well for certain books anyway.
  2. Singing or dancing? Definitely singing.
  3. Clocks or watches? Watches.
  4. Would you rather use hot or cold water for the rest of your life? Depends if you meaning to drink as well. If you mean to drink then I’d say cold.
  5. Would you rather hear ever sound in your body or feel no pain? Feel no pain obviously. 
  6. Would you rather give up blogging or reading? Sorry guys but I can’t live without reading.
  7. Would you rather work as a doctor or lawyer? Doctor cause it’s my dream job anyway.
  8. Would you rather stand out in a crowd for all the wrong reasons or be the same as everyone else and fit in? I’d be the same as everyone else.
  9. If you were given the choice to paint your room any colour what colour would you paint it? I’m thinking electric blue or royal blue.
  10. Have you ever had a crush on a fictional character? Oh yes. Finch and Draco. My baes.
  11. Pick 5 of my poems that you can only read for the rest of your life. No I refuse to pick I’m case it becomes true and then I die.

My Questions:

  1. Where is your happy place?
  2. Is there anything about yourself you don’t understand?
  3. What is your favourite language?
  4. When was the last time you cried?
  5. When was the last time you were truly happy?
  6. What would you change your name to if you could change it?
  7. What celebrity would you marry?
  8. What is your favourite book?
  9. On a scale of 1 to 10 how happy are you are right now?
  10. Who is your favourite blogger?
  11. What questions put of the last 10 was your favourite?

Nominations:

  1. My boyfriend.
  2. Anyone who hasn’t done it and may want to do it since I think everyone’s blog is a ray of sunshine and is awesome so you all deserve an award. *Applause*

That’s all. Thanks again.

– Willow xx 

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

