Not Every Day Is Your Best 

Hey there!

Today I had a pretty bad day. There was arguments and sadness and a lot of crying… and my relationship nearly ended. But it didn’t thankfully!

I won’t go into details about any of that I just want to say something to anyone dealing with struggles in life.

Not every day is going to be your best.

There will be good days and there will be bad days. It’s inevitable. We can’t stop the bad days coming around. We just have to face them with all the strength we have and it doesn’t matter if there’s not much strength there. As long as you keep fighting through you will get to a better day. 

Even if you are going through a really rough time right now and you think the bad days will never come to an end then just trust me when I say you will have a lot of amazing days to come if you keep going. It will be worth it.

There has to be balances in life. Too much good is bad and too much bad is bad. If there’s too much bad then you never experience happiness and if there’s too much good then you don’t learn to appreciate good things in life. If there’s bad and good it’s perfect. It’s like the yin yang. That represents that life needs of be balanced. My amazing boyfriend taught me that and now I want to tell all of you. You have him to thank really.

This is short but that’s all I really wanted to say. Just keep pushing on. Do not give up. It will be worth it.

– Willow xx 

Leave a Reply

