What do I call this post?

Okay. 

So the last time I posted was Thursday. 2 days ago. Yes I know I didn’t post yesterday but it feels like I did because I had a long dispute with a reader over my last post.(They know who they are and if anyone wants to go read the banter feel free XD)

Then I started thinking about myself and this is what this post is about.

I have a friend. A boy. Let’s call him Gray. He is literally the kindest person I have ever met. He is never mean to anyone. He never bitches about people behind their back. He’s just so nice even when people aren’t nice to him. I have no idea how he does it. Literally. It’s mad.

I’ve been trying to be nice a lot. This world needs kinder people so I wanted to help with that. I can not do what he does though. I need some banter now and then. 

I love gossip. I love eavesdropping. Trying to find out all the gossip of every friendship group. It’s great fun. 

So yes I am trying to be kind and not have petty arguments or say bitchy things to much but I can’t help it if I do. If I don’t like you then you can guarantee I will have talked about you behind your back. I know people don’t like me and that people talk about me behind my back but thats life.

Not everyone is going to like you. That’s impossible. But you aren’t going to like everyone either. It’s how the world spins. Just try not to be too upfront and forward with it. Be with the people you like and who like you. That’s what makes life happier. 

– Willow xx 

3 thoughts on “What do I call this post?

Leave a Reply

