Monthly Review – March

Hey there!

You guys know how these work by now. I say up to 10 positive things I’ve done this month.

  1. Booked an open day at my dream college!
  2. Started St John’s Ambulance 
  3. Decided to really try improve my lifestyle and health
  4. Started developing my skills in music instead of sticking to stuff I learn in school or with my piano teacher. 
  5. Improved my test results in school.
  6. Improved my confidence in general and with speaking in front of people. 
  7. Been a year with my boyfriend.

This month had been a good month. A really productive and motivated month. Hope everyone has a good April!

– Willow xx 

Leave a Reply

