Mental Disorders

Hey there! 

This isn’t really a post about mental disorders but I’ve had an idea.

Every now and then I want to do a post specifically about one mental disorder. So I’ve already got a depression one planned and an anxiety one planned. I know I’ll do one about eating disorders I just don’t know whether I wanna split them up into bulimia and anorexia and binge or just do them all in one post. 

This is where I need your help. 

I need you to comment below some suggestions on which mental disorders you want me to do. Any other details you can think of that might be interesting things to include in the blog then comment on those too. 

I know I don’t have a massive amount of readers to comment on this but I thought it would be good for some audience interaction. If no one comments then I’ll include my ideas. But my ideas are limited so it would be great if the few of you that read this would comment something.

So yeah that’d be awesome! Thanks for reading and thanks for (hopefully) commenting!

– Willow ♡

5 thoughts on “Mental Disorders

  1. Hmmm… I don’t know many mental disorders… Maybe autisme? I don’t know. Anyways, I nominated you for the Leinster blogger award on my most recent post if you want to go check it out😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey!
    Um I would personally break up the different eating disorders because they r actually all quite different and they all get thrown in as the same thing way too much. Also maybe think about when it comes to Anorexia how heaps of people do it to feel in control. Maybe also put things for all of them like how u can help people with these things. Also make sure u do say that it’s different for everyone. Like I wrote a post on personal experiences a while back but that will probably be quite different to a lot of other peoples!
    DaisyChainDreaming 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

