100 what?

Did someone say 100? But 100 what? 

  • 100 puppies?
  • 100 donuts?
  • 100 cabbages?
  • 100 smiles?
  • 100 pounds?
  • 100 willows?

I sure hope there’s not cause a Willow army would just wipe y’all out.

Nah its 100 followers!! And to many people that’s like nothing but to me that’s like a lot. 50 is a lot. 10 is a lot. 

I don’t post as regularly as I used to and that does make me sad it’s just I am so busy and not original. But I’m still here. Trying to post at least once a week. 

It’s been great so far. I hope to be here for much longer.

It’s also 100 posts which is a fucking coincidence. This is my 100th post for 100 followers. You don’t get much luckier than that people.

– A happy happy Willow 🙂

8 thoughts on “100 what?

Leave a Reply

